0 Items  Total: $0.00

Browsing Posts of Author

A LeaderShift is coming. Are you ready?

February 8th, 2013 // 2:09 pm @

Now available for presale!

Pleadershiftcoverlease join us in celebrating Oliver DeMille’s latest work, co-authored with best-selling author and business guru Orrin Woodward — the  soon-to-be released book, LeaderShift: A Call for Americans to Finally Stand Up and Lead, with an on-sale date of April 16, 2013.

This action-packed business fable is the culmination of Orrin and Oliver’s combined expertise and will offer every North American a deeper understanding of the Five Laws of Decline and how the respective effects are becoming increasingly evident in the United States.

LeaderShift will explain this devastating phenomenon in detail, motivate readers to take immediate and precise action and, most importantly, offer guidance on how each individual can contribute to not only stopping, but reversing this crippling trend.

Orrin and Oliver are proud to have LeaderShift published by the prestigious Hachette Book Group (second largest book publishing company in the world) and will hit the mainstream under the Business Plus imprint of one of the country’s most elite book publishing groups. In 2011, Hachette Book Group had a record 182 print books and 62 eBooks on the New York Times bestseller list, 45 of which reached #1.

At the time of this posting, LeaderShift is already rated #38 on Amazon’s sales ranking for Business Leadership titles, and #25 on Barnes and Noble.

Pre-order your copy today! >>

 

Category : Blog &Book Reviews &Business &Current Events &Entrepreneurship &event &Independents &Leadership

The Education Event of the Summer

August 1st, 2012 // 12:09 pm @

Featuring Oliver DeMille presenting:

The New Approach to Leadership Education for the Decade Ahead

 

Click here to register now, or scroll down for more details…

  • How TJEd is different in the 4th Turning

  • The 7 Steps of TJEd (totally different than the 7 Keys)

  • Using the Trivium and Quadrivium to take TJEd to the next level

  • New directions for college and career in the newly emerging economy

  • …and much more!

Expand the vision, scope and application of Leadership Education in your home and in your mission, with this groundbreaking first-run seminar. This workshop is appropriate for seasoned and new TJEders, and everyone in between — as well as those educating in eclectic styles.

Bonus Gifts

To help you prepare for the coming school year, all registrants will receive the following free downloads* in addition to the webinar (all newly-produced especially for registrants of this event):

  • “A 2012 Update to the Foundations of TJEd”: mp3 audio presentation by Oliver DeMille

  • “The 1-Step Guide to Great Mentoring (How to Double the Quality of Your Mentoring in 2 Hours)”: mp3 audio presentation by Oliver DeMille

  • “A Guide to Family Reading”: e-book compiled by Rachel DeMille

  • An mp3 audio download of the entire Webinar for future listening

*These bonus gifts will be emailed to you with the link for the recording of the webinar after the date of the presentation.

*************

 

Webinar Details

Held Thursday, August 9, 2012

Event Time by Region:

  • 3-5 p.m. Hawaii
  • 5-7 p.m. Alaska
  • 6-8 p.m. Pacific
  • 7-9 p.m. Mountain
  • 8-10 p.m. Central
  • 9-11 p.m. Eastern
And even if you’re overseas or just plain busy that night, please note that whether you can attend live or not, you will still have access after the fact. And the cost of the webinar is just half of the value of all the gifts that are included at no additional charge!

$19 per registrant (immediate family free on a shared computer)

WebinarRegButton 300x265 The Education Event of the Summer...

 

 

Category : Blog &Education &Entrepreneurship &event &Family

Subscribe Via RSS & Email

Click the icon on the left to subscribe in an RSS reader, or have new articles delivered to your inbox by entering your email address: